Wednesday, November 29
A Growing Global Community

Monthly Archives: March, 2014

Judges looking over plans before the semi-final web presentations The Undergraduates making the trip to Las Vegas as Finalists in the IARFC National Plan Competition on May 1 are: Shepherd University – Shepherdstown, WV: Bonnie Bailey, Akhtar Khan and Avery Mendzela Professor: Nicolas Pologeorgis Bryant University – Smithfield, RI: Jamie Pepin, Kyle Creedon and Lauren Fayne Professor: Mara L. Derderian Bowling Green State University – Bowling Green, OH: Dana Kaufman, Elizabeth Kevorkian and Becca Smoody Professor: Matthew Garrow Their Professors will be accompanying them as they continue in the competition presenting live in Las Vegas. These Semi-Finalists were chosen via…