Thursday, July 25
A Growing Global Community

Looking for Founder’s Award Nominations

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
IARFC Members,   
In honor of the founder of the IARFC John “Jack” Gargan, the Founder’s Award is presented to persons who have delivered significant service to the operation and growth of the International Association of Registered Financial Consultants.

Criteria for the Founder’s Award
  • Past or present Board Director, Officer, or Committee Member
  • Professional designation or credential holder awarded by the IARFC
  • Clean regulatory record Member of good standing for a minimum of 5 years.
  • Adhere to the IARFC Code of Ethics
  • Most importantly, they must have contributed to the growth of the IARFC membership by referring members and by holding or attending events that additionally help expand (above and beyond) the visibility of the Association. Nominations accepted from IARFC members: RFA®, RFA®, RFC® Retired, and MRFC®. Submission are due by November 30, 2020 Sincerely,   International Association of Registered Financial Consultants

Please nominate a member today who should be considered for the IARFC Founder’s Award.  Click Here.


Comments are closed.