Wednesday, November 29
A Growing Global Community

Record Number of Nominations for 2017 Loren Dunton Memorial Award

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

dunton award_P1000068

The International Association of Registered Financial Consultants (IARFC) reports a record number of nominations received for the annual Loren Dunton Memorial Award. This tribute is to “honor a person who has made a substantial contribution to the financial services profession and/or the financial interest of the public.”

“We are very pleased with the number of nominations this year,” related Dunton Committee Chair H. Stephen Bailey, RFC®. “These people represent the brightest and most successful consultants in our profession – it is a very difficult decision.”

With nominations closed as of November 30th, the list of distinguished financial consultants reads:

The 2017 recipient will be decided at the end of the year with a presentation time and location to be announced early 2017. For more information on the award, go to IARFC website – Loren Dunton Memorial Award.


Previous Loren Dunton Memorial Award winners

DuntonAwardRecipients2000 Ben Baldwin
2001 Donald Ray Haas
2002 John B. Keeble
2003 Alexandra Armstrong
2004 Vernon D. Gwynne
2005 Edwin P. Morrow
2006 Bill E. Carter
2007 John P. Walsh
2008 Mehdi Fakarzadeh
2009 Jack Gargan
2010 Steve Bailey
2014 Lester Anderson
2015 Jon Rogers
2016 Jerry Mason



About Author

Comments are closed.